Southborough Church of England Primary School

Southborough Church of England Primary School

Who's Who

Our Staff


Mrs Savage

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Bootle

Assistant Headteacher and Head of Upper School

Mr Grimes

Assistant Headteacher and Head of Lower School

Mrs Miller

Assistant Headteacher, Head of Inclusion & Head of Early YearsMrs Robertson
Pupil Wellbeing Manager and DSLMrs Brewin
Phase Leader Years 1 and 2Mrs Crumly
Phase Leader Years 3 and 4Miss Arnott
Phase Leader Years 5 and 6Mrs Latty


 Teaching Staff

Early Years - Reception    

Mrs Crumly, Miss Hughes, Mrs Large and Miss Bekesi

Year 1

Mrs Smith, Miss Bickerstaffe, and Miss Towler

Year 2

Mrs Hughes, Miss Lewis, and Miss Bryant

Year 3

Dr Wilson, Mrs McGinley & Mrs Bentham, and Mrs Nash & Mrs Britton

Year 4

Miss Arnott, Mr Borland, and Mrs Harding

Year 5

Mrs Shrimpton, Mrs Townshend, and Miss Hollands

Year 6

Mrs Latty, Mr Lucas, and Miss Aldis


Specialist staff team


Art and DT

Mrs Clements


Music and Singing

Miss Garrioch

Mrs Hughes

Mrs Britton


Head of Sport and Healthy Lifestyles


Mr Levett

Sprint Coaching


Teacher Induction Mentors (ECTs and ITTs)

Mr Grimes (Tutor). Mrs Latty, Miss Arnott, Mrs Hughes, Mrs Smith, and Dr. Wilson.


Forest School Teacher

High Weald Forest School

Mr Gillinder

Mr Fajerman


RWInc Manager 

Mrs Allison

 Assistant SENCoMrs Standing
 Discovery Centre Co-ordinatorMiss Wesbroom
 Supply Teacher

Mrs Large




Teaching Assistants 

Miss Bennett

Miss GarnerMiss O'Conner

Mr Bollato-Velda

Mr Gibson

Mrs Peachy
 Mrs GlanfieldMiss Rennie

Miss L Brewin

Miss GowMiss Renton

Miss A Brewin

Mrs LambertMrs Sham
 Miss LambertMiss Shulka
 Miss J MiahMrs Strudwick
 Miss K Miah 

Mrs Charlwood

Miss Mian


Mrs Cheesman

Miss Muir

Mr Vater

Miss Farrell

Miss Osborne

Mrs Walker

Miss Francis

Ms Owen

Mrs Woodward

Higher level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Boulcott


Mrs Coles



Administration Staff

Office Manager / Executive PA

Mrs Garner


Miss Duffield

Administration Assistants

Mrs Brooker


Mrs Niranjin

 Mrs Muir-Goldberg


 Mid-Day Supervisors

Mrs Chan and Mrs North



Mr Djouab

Breakfast Club Manager​

Mrs Glanfield




There are no employees in this school whose gross salary is in excess of £100,000